prof. dr. Matjaž Hriberšek

Head of Chair for Power, Process and Environmental engineering, Head of Computational Fluid Dynamics Laboratory

  • Email: matjaz.hribersek@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7772

Renata Potočnik

secretary

  • Email: renata.potocnik@um.si
  • Phone: +38622207523

prof. dr. Aleš Hribernik

Head of heat machines and measurements laboratory

  • Email: ales.hribernik@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7731
  • Mobile: +386 31 659 294

prof. dr. Jure Ravnik

Head of Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Head of transport phenomena in fluid and solids laboratory

  • Email: jure.ravnik@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7745
  • Mobile: +386 31 46 3141

assist. prof. dr. Ignacijo Biluš

Head of turbomachinery laboratory

  • Email: ignacijo.bilus@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7742

prof. dr. Niko Samec

Head of combustion and environmental engineering laboratory

  • Email: niko.samec@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7733
  • Mobile: +386 41 772 771

prof. dr. Breda Kegl

Head of internal combustion engines laboratory

  • Email: breda.kegl@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7732

assoc. prof. dr. Jure Marn

Head of energy systems and devices laboratory

  • Email: jure.marn@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7773
  • Mobile: +386 41 397 628

assist. prof. dr. Matjaž Ramšak

  • Email: matjaz.ramsak@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 775

assist. prof. dr. Matej Zadravec

  • Email: matej.zadravec@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7783
  • Mobile: +386 41 551 040

dr. Filip Kokalj

  • Email: filip.kokalj@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7728

dr. Jurij Iljaž

  • Email: jurij.iljaz@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7784

assist. prof. dr. Luka Lešnik

  • Email: luka.lesnik@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7734

assist. prof. dr. Gorazd Bombek

  • Email: gorazd.bombek@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7739

Mario Vetrih

  • Email: mario.vetrih@um.si
  • Phone: +386 2 220 7744

Timi Gomboc

Young researcher

  • Email: timi.gomboc@um.si
  • Phone: 02 220 7709